The 2019 Frontier Bowmen Executive

 President – Erin Partridge

Vice President  – Donnie Selinger
Secretary – Deanna Kirkpatrick
Treasurer – Tarryn Bourassa

Activity Director – Jeff Danielson
Communication Director – Sonya Nelson
JOP Coordinator – Jeff and Paula Gegner
Membership Coordinator – Deanna Kirkpatrick
Regina Wildlife Federation Rep – John Barr
SAA Representative – Keith Partridge

Past President-Deb Kupchanko

A big thank you goes out to the volunteers in these positions!